Clicky

Regal Assets Review

 
regal assets
Official Websitewww.RegalAssets.com
Phone Support1-855-353-3915
BCA Accredited RatingAAA (On a scale of AAA to F)
BCA Complaints0
BBB Accredited RatingA+ (On a scale of A+ to F)
BBB Complaints0
TrustLink Reviewstl_5stars_lg(Based on 900+ Reviews)
New IRA SetupWithin 24 business hours
IRA Transfer ProcessWithin 48 business hours
401(K) Rollover Process15-30 days
Metals Delivery7 days
Setup Fees$0
Annual Admin Fees$100
Annual Storage Fees$150
Preferred CustodianNew Direction IRA
Preferred DepositoryBrinks, Salt Lake City
Min Purchase Amount$10,000
Physical IRA Application
tick
Digital IRA Applicationtick
U.S. Mint Listed Dealertick
ICTA Membershiptick
TRUSTe Verifiedcross
Norton Securedtick
PromotionsWaives first year fees.
7-Day delivery guarantee.

Precious metals are increasingly finding their way into the investment portfolios of people across all income groups. Be it to preserve wealth for retirement or posterity, or to maximize short-term returns, investments in gold and silver prove to be more rewarding – if not lucrative – when compared to currency-based assets. For first-time investors, finding the right exquisite metals company that offers the best of products, guidance and customer service, is the key to explore this new alternative.

Regal Assets (RA) is one such reputed company, highly rated by clients and industry watchdogs. This, however, does not mean that investors should blindly base their decisions on such ratings. The company continues to stay ahead of the pack in almost all gold IRA reviews, until date. Let’s take a look at the firm, and its products and services to see if it lives up to the hype.

About Regal Assets

Based in Burbank, this rare metals company is backed by over five decades of industry experience. Staffed with industry experts who are familiar with the expensive metals markets, and featuring an array of products, the company continues to extend valuable support to investors looking to explore costly metals investment opportunities. The company has also been prominently featured on several magazines as well as the 2014 Investment Guide for Forbes, bagging the #20 rank for financial services in USA by the Inc. Magazine. The company is both well known and well established.

Investment Options

Customers get to choose an investment option that best matches their financial goals, with the necessary expert guidance. A range of pre-defined asset portfolios of different values, an extensive collection of proof coins, bullion bars, as well as precious metal IRAs are being offered. While minimum investment amount for expensive metal IRAs are set at $10,000, small investors can settle for cash deals at $5,000.

The wide range of investment options cater to both small and bulk investors. Investment portfolios ranging from $5,000 to $250,000+ appeal to short-term, long-term, as well as one-time investors.

Delivery and Storage

brinks gold storageThe company has one of the fastest delivery processes that service cash deals within 7 days of funding of the account. Customers can trace their orders using a tracking number, and the metals are fully insured, with RA taking full responsibility for the shipment till it is safely delivered at the destination. RA even goes the extra mile to compensate clients for delays in 7-day delivery guarantee with a 1 oz. Silver American Eagle.

Storage needs of rare metals IRAs are serviced by Brinks, where metals against each account are held in a segregated storage space for gold and silver without any additional charges. The 7-day delivery schedule holds good for IRAs too, once the account is funded and the prices are locked. It is worth noting that competitor delivery schedules may extend to even 30 or 90 days.

Pricing

While product pricing across competitors is usually quite competitive, it is the fee structure associated with precious metal IRAs that could prove expensive in the long run.

Regal Assets stands apart from other rare metal companies by offering a flat fee for expensive metal IRAs, which comprises the administration and storage fees. With $100 admin fees and $150 storage fees, a flat annual fee of $250 is a money-saver, given the fact that the IRA fees from competitors are scalable, and segregated storage usually comes at an additional cost. These scalable fees often vary based on the account value.

RA also buys back all precious metals at over the spot price, making it effortless for investors to make timely profits with expert help.

Additionally, account setup is free of cost, IRA rollovers are not charged (conditionally), and all fees are waived for the first year. That’s a total savings of over $500! The IRA fee structure definitely is beneficial!

Response Time

girl with phoneApart from offering the fastest shipping facilities, RA also prides itself on prompt account setup. Investment accounts are up and active within 24 hours of request, ready for the first precious metals transaction. Fund transfer requests from a specific custodian are serviced within 48 hours. Liquidating valuable metal assets is also easier with RA and can be done in 2 days time.

All documentation and transactions at RA are digitized to save on time, as well as make it easier for clients to complete the process with minimum hassles.

Customer Service

Expert services, round-the-clock support from a personal investment advisor, and extensive information featured on their website, make it more comfortable and reassuring for investors looking for secure investment options.

They are reputable for “No Pressure” account staffs with a mission of ‘guide, advise and serve’. Hence you will not experience any pushy, aggressive or high pressure sales approach when dealing with them.

You can also request a free gold IRA rollover kit from them, which includes an investment guide issued on Forbes Magazine(time limited) plus an award winning documentary DVD that reveals ‘The Hidden Secrets of the Fed’.

Accreditation and Ratings

The firm enjoys an A+ rating from Better Business Bureau, an “AAA” from the Business Consumer Alliance, and a 5-Star at TrustLink, from over 900+ reviews. No complaints are recorded in the recent past.

RA also works with Professional Coin Grading Service, Certified Coin Exchange, Numismatic Conservation Service and other trade groups to ensure the authenticity of their collectible and rare coins.

Rollover Your IRA to Regal Assets in 4 Steps

1. First you have to completely fill out the form at their website – https://www.regalassets.com/account-setup/. Then, within that same business day, you will receive via e-mail the necessary IRA paperwork, which should be completely filled out. All you will need to do is sign where the document is dated. Since the documentation is sent via e-mail, it should be signed electronically and returned via e-mail, thus eliminating the need to print or fax the signed document.

24 hours2. Once the IRA paperwork is signed and submitted, within 24 hours a new IRA account will be opened for you. After the account is setup, you will be notified via e-mail of the IRA account number. Next, you will be sent via email the documents for the transfer request. The transfer request can also be submitted electronically. After the executed transfer request is received by their IRA department, they will work on behalf of you to contact your present custodian. Then, they will arrange the movement of the funds to the new IRA account.

3. You’ll be updated via telephone or e-mail during each step of the transfer process by Regal Assets. They continue to be the only precious metals company that updates every client on the step-by-step processes via telephone and e-mail. As soon as the funds are accessible in the new IRA account, the account executive assigned to you will make contact and inform you of the options available for the purchase of precious metals. The account executive will find out from you the type of precious metals to purchase and these prices are confirmed simultaneously.

fast shipping4. Once you lock up the precious metal prices, your precious metal position is funded. The items are then shipped to Brinks within seven business days. They are the only company in precious metals that ships retirement accounts within seven business days of the accounts being funded. As soon as the precious metals arrive to Brinks, you will be notified. Then, you can view all your precious metals online. The progress of the account can also be viewed at any time, 24 hours per day and seven days per week.

Conclusion

Regal Assets stands way ahead of competition in all respects, making it the most preferred precious metals company for both new and seasoned investors, especially IRA holders looking to diversify and maximize their investments and returns, respectively.

Click Here to Visit Regal Assets >>

What the Clients Say about Regal Assets…

TrustLink News for Regal Assets, LLC
Dennis R. posted a review

I have recently opened a new gold IRA account and Christian Howard made the transaction painless and pleasant. I am happy to be doing business with Regal Assets and Christian in particular. Thank you! Read More ». . . read more Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Mark R. posted a review

I was extremely grateful for the help received from Christian Howard at Regal Assets. He was well informed, professional and courteous while assisting me throughout the process of opening my account. I would highly recommend this company along with Christian Howard, Janette Compton and will be looking forward to years of working with Regal Assets. Read More ». . . read more Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Timothy M. posted a review

From the start Regal was responsive, diligent, and professional. With a silver position, they answered my storage concerns, and IRA transfer without any difficulty. I recommend them for precious metal accounts. Read More ». . . read more Sun, 04 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Mary S. posted a review

I am grateful for the help received from Mr. Christian Howard at Regal Assets. He was well informed, professional and courteous while assisting me throughout the process of opening my account. I would highly recommend this company along with Mr. Howard and Jannette Compton who also helped. I look forward to years of working with Mr. Howard. Read More ». . . read more Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Alex F. posted a review

Mr Derrick Gordon was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all of his products and services available, he made sure to keep me updated throughout the whole process, I highly suggest this company as well as Derrick for all your gold and silver needs! Read More ». . . read more Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Trudy A. posted a review

I am most grateful to the team that I worked with--Mr. Ryder Ray, Janette Compton, Ashley Filgueras, and another person i cannot remember her name. They are full of knowledge, patient, professional, and a joy to work with. They get the job of transferring money done so easy! I thank them and this company and would recommend them to anyone. Sincerely, Trudy Arnold Read More ». . . read more Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Wendell C. posted a review

Mr Ryder Ray has helped us through what could have been a difficult transfer from 401K to gold IRA process. The entire RegalAssets team has lived up to their great reputation. I couldn't ask for better service. Their use of automated documentation and digital signatures helped expedite the process multiple times. I can heartily recommend Mr Ray and the entire RegalAssets team. Thanks again to them for a job well done. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Cliff K. posted a review

Michelle Priddy and her team helped me convert my 401K to a Regal Assets account. They answered all my questions I had and helped me with all the paperwork that needed to be done. To make it even more complicated my prior company had switched my 401K to another company so we had to get through that transition before I could move my account. That was no problem for Regal Assets. They waited with me patiently for the conversion process to be completed and then helped me from that point to move... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Gary G. posted a review

Thanks to Christian Howard and Janette Compton for their professionalism throughout the entire process. Gary G. Read More ». . . read more Sat, 19 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT

JB D. posted a review

I was impressed right off the bat with how prompt Regal Assets handled all the required paperwork that needed to be done to transfer my 401(k). Not only did they answer all of my questions, but they did it with no delay. I feel it is hard these days to find companies that actually have great customer service so it was refreshing to experience a company that excels so well in this area. When dealing with such important matters having that confidence is priceless. When my account was funded and... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Steven H. posted a review

Many thanks to Derrick Gordon for helping me through this initial transaction. He was very professional and at the same time a very relaxed demeanor that made me very comfortable doing business with him. I enjoyed learning about the gold IRA from my conversations with Derrick. He is a very valuable asset to the company because of his knowledge and personality. Thank you for giving me peace of mind with my investment in Regal Assets. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Domenick L. posted a review

Many thanks to Ryder Ray for his help in making this initial transaction a worry-free and pleasant experience. He was informative and professional in his demeanor. I had complete peace of mind and his knowledge of the precious metals marketplace was re-assuring. I also thank Ashley Filgueras for her follow-up emails as well. I look forward to doing future business. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Gordon G. posted a review

Review of Christian Howard. Was extremely helpful helping us set up our account. Instructed us to the right personnel in his firm and followed our progress. Answered all of our questions in a timely manner, and gave us peace of mind for our purchase. Will be recommending him to one of our friends in town who is looking to invest as well. Regards, Gordon Gift Read More ». . . read more Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT

James S. posted a review

Mr. Howard and the entire team on my account has made the experience of switching form a traditional IRA to Metals a simple and easy process. Christian and Jannette were there answering questions and following up on the progress of the conversion daily. Being a new investor in Metals I did have several questions which I am sure were very basic. Christian and Jannette were very good at patiently explaining the processes to me. I was also impressed and pleased to get an email from the CEO as w... Read More ». . . read more Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Marvy Z. posted a review

I am beyond thankful to the service that Christian Howard and Jannette Compton have offered me during my IRA roll-over. They were very professional and have provided me with excellent customer service. The transition was seamless! I was kept in the loop at all times and have always answered and returned all my calls. I couldn't have asked for a better service! Extremely happy to have worked with them! A+ all the way! Thank you! Read More ». . . read more Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Jack M. posted a review

Thanks Christian Read More ». . . read more Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Deniece G. posted a review

I would like to thank Christian Howard and Janette Compton for making my transition from my IRA account to Regal Assets, LLC, as smooth as butter. They answered all questions in a timely fashion and when there was a slight holdup from another financial institution I was dealing with - they stayed on top of the situation until everything was finalized. Great teamwork and exceptional customer service. Thanks again. Read More ». . . read more Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Scott B. posted a review

I wanted my Roth rollover conversion to gold and silver to be seamless and through much research I chose Regal Assets. I work hard for my money/savings and Christian answered all of my questions. These guys are pros. They are five star team players. Thank you for providing your service. Read More ». . . read more Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT

David V. posted a review

Mr. Christian Howard made the whole transaction process seamless. From the initial conversation to the transfer of funds and the discussion on the investment options was orchestrated with straight forward pragmatic instructions that gave me great confidence in the process. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Peter C. posted a review

. Christian Howard and Jannette Compton made my transition/rollover into Regal virtually seamless. The professionalism in which they conduct themselves was almost non-intrusive. They were very knowledgeable,informative, and patient. Being new to the precious metals arena, I found this company and their personnel extremely pleasing to deal with. Thanks For All Your Help Read More ». . . read more Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Darrell W. posted a review

I made my first purchase from Regal in 2014 and worked with Adam Maguire and Collin Plume. Both provided outstanding service. I made my second purchase recently working with Ryder Ray and Ashley Filgueras. Both were outstanding. I would highly recommend Regal Assets to anyone considering purchasing precious medals. Darrell W Read More ». . . read more Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT

William A. posted a review

Mr. Christian Howard and his outstanding team, which included Leah Kendrick, Ashley Filgueras and Cherish Mueller made my purchase and experience quite simple. He was very informative in explaining the entire process, which put my mind at ease that I've made the right decision with Regal Assets. Thanks for your assistance! Read More ». . . read more Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT

dennis l. posted a review

Working with Christian and the rest of the Regal Asset team was fantastic. I had many questions and did a ton of research on a self-directed gold IRA before making a final decision; not just the process but also researched and actually contacted several other firms. Working with Christian and his team was so easy from start to end. They answered all my questions, was forthright about everything I had issues or concerns with, full disclosure and transparency, and made the process effortless. I... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Tim S. posted a review

As a first time buyer of gold and silver, I appreciate the time Christian Howard and his team of professionals took in explaining the ins and outs of precious metal investing, it was extremely easy to transfer my IRA and Regal keeps you informed every step in the process. I would recommend Regal Assets to family and friends. Read More ». . . read more Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Terrance P. posted a review

I have been served by Regal Assets, LLC and their advices are very useful to me. I got many important points which can help to the other people who are searching for help. Relating this i was a client of The Platinum 401k, Inc.(http://www.theplatinum401k.com/) and i am happy with the kind of service they provided and i got the expected service from them. Read More ». . . read more Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

THOMAS F. posted a review

Kirtan Khalsa was very helpful in guiding me through the process of transferring my non precious metals IRA account into a Regal Assets Gold IRA account. I commend and would recommend Regal Assets to anyone wishing to open a Precious Metals IRA account. A special thanks to the entire staff of Regal Assets. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Michael L. posted a review

It was a pleasure working with Ryder. There was no pressure and he made me feel comfortable with my decision to transfer some of my 403b to gold and silver. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

DIANE L. posted a review

I had the previlage of working with Mr.Ray as I moved my IRA into metals.He made me comfortable as I did this transition. I was skeptical since I had my IRA with Scottrade and the market is not what it has been so selling all my stocks was a bit scary.Mr.Ray was so easy to talk to and helped me make the right choice. thanks again. Diane L Read More ». . . read more Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Iva S. posted a review

Finally after 2 attempts with a couple of other so-called Gold Rollover Firms. It was Christian Howard, Janette Compton, Leah Kendrick and Dillon Docker that helped me get to my goal (GOLD). And they did it with a professional swagger. No grinding phone calls or pressure to buy. As i write this review its day 45 since my retirement and very happy that I found Regal Assets to handle my retirement rollover. Now I can go fishing. Thank You ! Read More ». . . read more Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Eric V. posted a review

Transferring IRA money from another company was super Easy. From initial conversations with Charles, to online application and reminders from Jeannette, to the actual transfer were professional and simple. I wish everything in life were this simple. Read More ». . . read more Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

matt c. posted a review

I wanted some diversification and Regal had the highest ratings. Once I got through all the paperwork I bought my metals. Regal's staff got me through it and it's a done deal. I would recommend them to my friends. Read More ». . . read more Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Calvin W. posted a review

My brokeage house went to a account balance fee base where they are now charging a flat 3/4% of the account balance as their brokerage fees, per quarter, which made my fees skyrocket. Upon paying $60 in fees in 2015 and over $800 so far in 2016 I sought out another means of preserving my IRA balance. I checked out other means and found the Gold IRA option. Then I did a search for a company to work with and found Regal Assets. I called and talked to Ryder Ray and found a professional, non-pres... Read More ». . . read more Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Sarah W. posted a review

Figuring out the best company to work with for a gold IRA was somewhat stressful until I found Regal Assets. When I saw their BBB rating and Trustlink reviews, I began to calm down. Then as the process started I was dazzled by their professionalism and responsiveness. Each person I talked with was amazing! And Mr. Ryder Ray was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful whenever I had a question. There was absolutely no pressure. Thanks, Regal Assets! Read More ». . . read more Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

David d. posted a review

They seem to have covered all of the bases - from setup, to storage, to buying/selling, to acquisition all with reasonable prices. Read More ». . . read more Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Steve K. posted a review

I almost fell into the Regal Lion's Lair, until I closely read the fine print that claimed "all" IRA funds would subject to the custodian precious metal purchase WITHOUT BEING VERIFIED by owner-recipient of self-directed IRA. Upon demanding to speak with Senior agent, I discovered the product I sought to purchase for the IRA (1 gm bars) were only available as individual bars at a price of $57 per gram, rather than the multiples of 50 or 100 combi-bars offered by other companies at a price of... Read More ». . . read more Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Micheal E. posted a review

I found Regal assets and my guy Ryder Ray were very pleasant to work with. I was expecting, at the very least, a low pressure sales person. What I actually received was a no pressure sales person. After reading the information they sent me. Mr. Ray emailed me to see if I had any questions. I’ve never bought gold before so yes I had a lot of questions. While Mr. Ray couldn’t give me any advice he did answer all my questions honestly and professionally. My Relationship with Ryder went on for... Read More ». . . read more Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Cameron L. posted a review

I admit that I was sceptical of finding a legitimate program that allowed me to purchase precious metals from an IRA. Christian Howard was willing to patiently answer my questions and set up an account that I was comfortable with. Read More ». . . read more Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Harold P. posted a review

Christian Howard, my account executive, and Jannette Compton were helpful and informative during the whole process of setting up my Precious Metals IRA. I was amazed at how quickly the rollover from a 401K to my new IRA happened. I can't see how it could have been easier. Excellent and professional are the watchwords for Regal Assets. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Marilyn S. posted a review

I was very pleased with the service I received from Christian Howard and Jannette Compton at Regal Assets. It was a difficult decision for me to put a portion of my IRA in precious metals, primarily because of all I have heard about scams and misleading salespersons. Once I started the process with Regal Assets, my fears were allayed through the use of professional tactics of educating the consumer, as demonstrated by Christian Howard, rather than pressuring the consumer. I was very pleased a... Read More ». . . read more Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

David M. posted a review

Christian was a great help to me through the entire process. I knew very little about buying and owning gold - I only knew that I wanted to purchase some to diversify my portfolio. I spoke to a number of people at other companies, but Christian was the person who took the time to really explain everything to me and lay out the facts, without all the marketing BS. He gained my trust and I am looking forward to working with him for a long time to come. Read More ». . . read more Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

David S. posted a review

Christian Howard and all involved at Regal Assets, LLC are providing me with absolutely the best service regarding an extraordinary decisive acquisition in these unsettling times. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

William B. posted a review

I was provided excellence in customer service by Mr. Ryder Ray, the account executive for Regal Assets. He was my first contact when establishing my new account and has helped me through the entire process. Ryder was very helpful in providing me information and prompt assistance through each step. He was very professional in handling my account business and maintained a friendly and positive demeanor throughout my interaction with him. By his actions, he demonstrated to me quality customer se... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

John Q. posted a review

Christian Howard and his staff did an exceptional job of guiding me along the Gold IRA transaction completed with them. Along with help from Jannette Compton, they kept in touch with me every step of the process. They were prompt, courteous and professional. I highly recommend using Regal Assets for your Gold IRA or next Gold & Silver purchase. John Q. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Dominic S. posted a review

I was in a profit sharing IRA at work, and decided to transfer some of my account to precious metals. I chose Regal Assets, after talking to Christin Howard. Jannette Compton started the ball rolling with the proper documents needed to make the translon seamless. Any question you have are answered quickly and thoroughly. If you call Jannette or Christin they will answer the phone, and answer your question. Everything is transparent and handled for you from the paper work, to purchasing the me... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Jason B. posted a review

I had wanted to transfer some of my older IRA/401 accounts over to precious metal accounts for a while, but didn't want to deal with the paperwork involved or doing the research to choose the right company to work with. With the upcoming election and uncertainty in the markets, I decided it was time. After researching multiple companies, I chose Regal Assets. It was a good decision. There was solid communication from beginning to the end of the process. All documents were sent via email and v... Read More ». . . read more Sun, 21 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

cynthia w. posted a review

I was a bit worried that investing in physical metals would be complicated as I transferring from a company that didn't have hard assests. I contacted Christian Howard and his team made it seamless. They kept in constant contact and notified me every step of the process. I certainly recommend his work and company. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

michael r. posted a review

Being a novice in precious metal purchases, I was a bit anxious. Christian and his sssociates walked me thru every step of the process. No problems whatsoever. Thank you Christian! Read More ». . . read more Sun, 07 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Steve C. posted a review

With the uncertain future economy, I wanted to diversify my portfolio somewhat and own physical precious metals. Christian Howard and Janette Compton helped greatly with the process of transferring a portion of my 401(k) and opening up a Precious Metals IRA. They walked me through the process and it was seamless. Christian even provided some insight when it came time to select which exact metals to purchase. I look forward to a long and prosperous relationship with Christian and Regal Assets. Read More ». . . read more Sun, 07 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

P.A. posted a review

I recently decided to move my traditional IRA to a gold backed IRA. After much research I chose Regal Assets for that transaction. My experience was amazing, my account manager Christian Howard & his assistant Jannette Compton made it a seamless, painless transaction. Although the company I was moving my money from drug out the transaction as long as possible my team kept me informed every step of the way. I have told several friends about my experience and how helpful they were. Read More ». . . read more Sat, 06 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Pam M. posted a review

My husband & I decided we wanted to move some money out of the stock market & into a gold IRA. After researching several Gold IRA companies we were convinced that some are a scam & will pressure you to invest in overpriced numismatic coins. Christian Howard of Regal Assets gave us no high pressure & was very patient in explaining the process for the rollover. We highly recommend them. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT


 

Regal Assets Commercial Video

Regal Assets Contacts

Phone Support: 1-855-353-3915
Address: 2600 W. Olive Avenue, 5th Floor, Burbank, CA 91505


View Larger Map