Clicky

Regal Assets Review

 
regal assets
Official Websitewww.RegalAssets.com
Phone Support1-855-353-3915
BCA Accredited RatingAAA (On a scale of AAA to F)
BCA Complaints0
BBB Accredited RatingA+ (On a scale of A+ to F)
BBB Complaints0
TrustLink Reviewstl_5stars_lg(Based on 900+ Reviews)
New IRA SetupWithin 24 business hours
IRA Transfer ProcessWithin 48 business hours
401(K) Rollover Process15-30 days
Metals Delivery7 days
Setup Fees$0
Annual Admin Fees$100
Annual Storage Fees$150
Preferred CustodianNew Direction IRA
Preferred DepositoryBrinks, Salt Lake City
Min Purchase Amount$10,000
Physical IRA Application
tick
Digital IRA Applicationtick
U.S. Mint Listed Dealertick
ICTA Membershiptick
TRUSTe Verifiedcross
Norton Securedtick
PromotionsWaives first year fees.
7-Day delivery guarantee.

Precious metals are increasingly finding their way into the investment portfolios of people across all income groups. Be it to preserve wealth for retirement or posterity, or to maximize short-term returns, investments in gold and silver prove to be more rewarding – if not lucrative – when compared to currency-based assets. For first-time investors, finding the right exquisite metals company that offers the best of products, guidance and customer service, is the key to explore this new alternative.

Regal Assets (RA) is one such reputed company, highly rated by clients and industry watchdogs. This, however, does not mean that investors should blindly base their decisions on such ratings. The company continues to stay ahead of the pack in almost all gold IRA reviews, until date. Let’s take a look at the firm, and its products and services to see if it lives up to the hype.

About Regal Assets

Based in Burbank, this rare metals company is backed by over five decades of industry experience. Staffed with industry experts who are familiar with the expensive metals markets, and featuring an array of products, the company continues to extend valuable support to investors looking to explore costly metals investment opportunities. The company has also been prominently featured on several magazines as well as the 2014 Investment Guide for Forbes, bagging the #20 rank for financial services in USA by the Inc. Magazine. The company is both well known and well established.

Investment Options

Customers get to choose an investment option that best matches their financial goals, with the necessary expert guidance. A range of pre-defined asset portfolios of different values, an extensive collection of proof coins, bullion bars, as well as precious metal IRAs are being offered. While minimum investment amount for expensive metal IRAs are set at $10,000, small investors can settle for cash deals at $5,000.

The wide range of investment options cater to both small and bulk investors. Investment portfolios ranging from $5,000 to $250,000+ appeal to short-term, long-term, as well as one-time investors.

Delivery and Storage

brinks gold storageThe company has one of the fastest delivery processes that service cash deals within 7 days of funding of the account. Customers can trace their orders using a tracking number, and the metals are fully insured, with RA taking full responsibility for the shipment till it is safely delivered at the destination. RA even goes the extra mile to compensate clients for delays in 7-day delivery guarantee with a 1 oz. Silver American Eagle.

Storage needs of rare metals IRAs are serviced by Brinks, where metals against each account are held in a segregated storage space for gold and silver without any additional charges. The 7-day delivery schedule holds good for IRAs too, once the account is funded and the prices are locked. It is worth noting that competitor delivery schedules may extend to even 30 or 90 days.

Pricing

While product pricing across competitors is usually quite competitive, it is the fee structure associated with precious metal IRAs that could prove expensive in the long run.

Regal Assets stands apart from other rare metal companies by offering a flat fee for expensive metal IRAs, which comprises the administration and storage fees. With $100 admin fees and $150 storage fees, a flat annual fee of $250 is a money-saver, given the fact that the IRA fees from competitors are scalable, and segregated storage usually comes at an additional cost. These scalable fees often vary based on the account value.

RA also buys back all precious metals at over the spot price, making it effortless for investors to make timely profits with expert help.

Additionally, account setup is free of cost, IRA rollovers are not charged (conditionally), and all fees are waived for the first year. That’s a total savings of over $500! The IRA fee structure definitely is beneficial!

Response Time

girl with phoneApart from offering the fastest shipping facilities, RA also prides itself on prompt account setup. Investment accounts are up and active within 24 hours of request, ready for the first precious metals transaction. Fund transfer requests from a specific custodian are serviced within 48 hours. Liquidating valuable metal assets is also easier with RA and can be done in 2 days time.

All documentation and transactions at RA are digitized to save on time, as well as make it easier for clients to complete the process with minimum hassles.

Customer Service

Expert services, round-the-clock support from a personal investment advisor, and extensive information featured on their website, make it more comfortable and reassuring for investors looking for secure investment options.

They are reputable for “No Pressure” account staffs with a mission of ‘guide, advise and serve’. Hence you will not experience any pushy, aggressive or high pressure sales approach when dealing with them.

You can also request a free gold IRA rollover kit from them, which includes an investment guide issued on Forbes Magazine(time limited) plus an award winning documentary DVD that reveals ‘The Hidden Secrets of the Fed’.

Accreditation and Ratings

The firm enjoys an A+ rating from Better Business Bureau, an “AAA” from the Business Consumer Alliance, and a 5-Star at TrustLink, from over 900+ reviews. No complaints are recorded in the recent past.

RA also works with Professional Coin Grading Service, Certified Coin Exchange, Numismatic Conservation Service and other trade groups to ensure the authenticity of their collectible and rare coins.

Rollover Your IRA to Regal Assets in 4 Steps

1. First you have to completely fill out the form at their website – https://www.regalassets.com/account-setup/. Then, within that same business day, you will receive via e-mail the necessary IRA paperwork, which should be completely filled out. All you will need to do is sign where the document is dated. Since the documentation is sent via e-mail, it should be signed electronically and returned via e-mail, thus eliminating the need to print or fax the signed document.

24 hours2. Once the IRA paperwork is signed and submitted, within 24 hours a new IRA account will be opened for you. After the account is setup, you will be notified via e-mail of the IRA account number. Next, you will be sent via email the documents for the transfer request. The transfer request can also be submitted electronically. After the executed transfer request is received by their IRA department, they will work on behalf of you to contact your present custodian. Then, they will arrange the movement of the funds to the new IRA account.

3. You’ll be updated via telephone or e-mail during each step of the transfer process by Regal Assets. They continue to be the only precious metals company that updates every client on the step-by-step processes via telephone and e-mail. As soon as the funds are accessible in the new IRA account, the account executive assigned to you will make contact and inform you of the options available for the purchase of precious metals. The account executive will find out from you the type of precious metals to purchase and these prices are confirmed simultaneously.

fast shipping4. Once you lock up the precious metal prices, your precious metal position is funded. The items are then shipped to Brinks within seven business days. They are the only company in precious metals that ships retirement accounts within seven business days of the accounts being funded. As soon as the precious metals arrive to Brinks, you will be notified. Then, you can view all your precious metals online. The progress of the account can also be viewed at any time, 24 hours per day and seven days per week.

Conclusion

Regal Assets stands way ahead of competition in all respects, making it the most preferred precious metals company for both new and seasoned investors, especially IRA holders looking to diversify and maximize their investments and returns, respectively.

Click Here to Visit Regal Assets >>

What the Clients are Saying about Regal Assets…

TrustLink News for Regal Assets, LLC
John Q. posted a review

Christian Howard and his staff did an exceptional job of guiding me along the Gold IRA transaction completed with them. Along with help from Jannette Compton, they kept in touch with me every step of the process. They were prompt, courteous and professional. I highly recommend using Regal Assets for your Gold IRA or next Gold & Silver purchase. John Q. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Dominic S. posted a review

I was in a profit sharing IRA at work, and decided to transfer some of my account to precious metals. I chose Regal Assets, after talking to Christin Howard. Jannette Compton started the ball rolling with the proper documents needed to make the translon seamless. Any question you have are answered quickly and thoroughly. If you call Jannette or Christin they will answer the phone, and answer your question. Everything is transparent and handled for you from the paper work, to purchasing the me... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Jason B. posted a review

I had wanted to transfer some of my older IRA/401 accounts over to precious metal accounts for a while, but didn't want to deal with the paperwork involved or doing the research to choose the right company to work with. With the upcoming election and uncertainty in the markets, I decided it was time. After researching multiple companies, I chose Regal Assets. It was a good decision. There was solid communication from beginning to the end of the process. All documents were sent via email and v... Read More ». . . read more Sun, 21 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

cynthia w. posted a review

I was a bit worried that investing in physical metals would be complicated as I transferring from a company that didn't have hard assests. I contacted Christian Howard and his team made it seamless. They kept in constant contact and notified me every step of the process. I certainly recommend his work and company. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

michael r. posted a review

Being a novice in precious metal purchases, I was a bit anxious. Christian and his sssociates walked me thru every step of the process. No problems whatsoever. Thank you Christian! Read More ». . . read more Sun, 07 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Steve C. posted a review

With the uncertain future economy, I wanted to diversify my portfolio somewhat and own physical precious metals. Christian Howard and Janette Compton helped greatly with the process of transferring a portion of my 401(k) and opening up a Precious Metals IRA. They walked me through the process and it was seamless. Christian even provided some insight when it came time to select which exact metals to purchase. I look forward to a long and prosperous relationship with Christian and Regal Assets. Read More ». . . read more Sun, 07 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

P.A. posted a review

I recently decided to move my traditional IRA to a gold backed IRA. After much research I chose Regal Assets for that transaction. My experience was amazing, my account manager Christian Howard & his assistant Jannette Compton made it a seamless, painless transaction. Although the company I was moving my money from drug out the transaction as long as possible my team kept me informed every step of the way. I have told several friends about my experience and how helpful they were. Read More ». . . read more Sat, 06 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Pam M. posted a review

My husband & I decided we wanted to move some money out of the stock market & into a gold IRA. After researching several Gold IRA companies we were convinced that some are a scam & will pressure you to invest in overpriced numismatic coins. Christian Howard of Regal Assets gave us no high pressure & was very patient in explaining the process for the rollover. We highly recommend them. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

David H. posted a review

I had wanted to buy GOLD to diversify my retirement portfolio for a while, after doing some research, I decided to go with Regal Assets and the process could not have gone smoother. Jannette did a wonderful job walking me through the roll-over process and communicating while we were waiting for the disbursement to arrive. Christian then assisted me with which precious metals I wanted and how much of each. The process could not have been smoother or more comforting for a novice precious metal... Read More ». . . read more Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Jeremy S. posted a review

I don’t often write reviews even when asked, however in this case I felt it was necessary for others like myself that were unsure of who to work with for my IRA Rollover. After some research I chose Regal Assets LLC and I was happy with the service right from the start. I worked with the 3 rock stars of the company I am sure, Christian Howard, Jannette Compton and Leah Kendrick. They walked me through every step, explained the process in as much or little details as I needed to understand so... Read More ». . . read more Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Stephen S. posted a review

Regal Assets: Courteous and Proffessional After carefully interviewing three other similar companies, I decided to utilize Regal Assets to diversify my investmentts. I owe this decision to the non-pushy, professional and educational method used by Christian Howard from the very beginning. While starting up the process, Christian Howard and his team member Jannette Compton were always there for me whenever I had a question. Displaying the utmost in diligence and competence, they cheerfully wor... Read More ». . . read more Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Howard R. posted a review

Being new to rolling over funds to a self directed IRA, I had numerous questions regarding commission/ transaction costs about my precious metals account. Christian Howard has been very patient and upfront with trying to explain costs for IRA's, and how they differ from purchasing metals outright. I know that if I continue to have questions, Christian will get back to me. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Heiderose L. posted a review

After shopping around and researching different precious metal companies, I liked what I read about Regal Assets. This is my first venture into gold and silver and I don't think I could have had a better experience than I got with Christian Howard and Jennette Compton. Jannette was amazing getting me through the paperwork and transfer process with clear instructions in her emails and was readily available on the phone to answer questions I had. Christian was equally professional, helpful, and... Read More ». . . read more Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

John P. posted a review

My wife and I are nearing retirement age, and the up's and down's of the stock market, combined with the prospect of the huge government deficit, China's economic meltdown, and Brexit prompted us to explore other, safer avenues of investment. After doing a lot of research, we decided we wanted to invest in gold and silver. Regal Assets has been one of the highest rated precious metals investment firms for a long time. After working with Christian Howard and Jannette Compton, it's easy to see... Read More ». . . read more Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

William F. posted a review

My wife and I wanted to protect our retirement IRA. We did a lot of research and all the experts have been saying that there will be another crash in the stock market soon so we searched for a way to protect those assets. We felt Gold and Silver were the investments that would do the best job. After we made that decision, we looked for the best company and Regal Asset stood out as number one. We called and Christian Howard talked with us, at great length, about all the details of rolling over... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Thomas P. posted a review

I have been extremely pleased with the outstanding service I have received from Regal Assets and especially Christian Howard and Jannette Compton. Both have been very helpful as I have never bought gold other than a ring or neckless and a Cross pen many years ago.The rollover of my IRA's was very smooth and efficient. I especially appreciated the updates and the profesional way things were handled. I was referred by a friend who has purchased gold and silver from Regal Assets and I am glad he... Read More ». . . read more Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Karen D. posted a review

My husband and I did an extensive research and review of investing in Gold and Silver IRAs. I spoke to multiple companies and decided to invest with Regal Assets. Christian Howard with the team of Jannette Compton and Leah Kendrick were very knowledgeable in the IRA Rollover and purchase of the metals. All three of this team was extremely professional throughout the process. I will highly recommend Regal Assets. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Richard v. posted a review

After carefully interviewing three other similar companies over a period of many weeks, I decided to utilize Regal Assets to diversify my IRA holdings. I owe this decision to the non-pushy, professional and educational method used by Christian Howard from the very beginning. While starting up the process, Christian Howard and his team member Jannette Compton were always there for me whenever I had a question. Displaying the utmost in diligence and competence, they cheerfully worked to educate... Read More ». . . read more Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Oscar T. posted a review

i was nerveous about my transfer of funds but Mr.Christian Howard and Jannette Compton made it so simple and easy, very happy with the service and will recommend you to my family and friends, thank you some much. Mr.Oscar T. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Timothy B. posted a review

I recently purchased some Silver Bars from Regal Assets with the help of Christian Howard, Ashley Filgueras and Cherish Mueller. Everyone was very professional and I am very satisfied with the service I received. Read More ». . . read more Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

James T. posted a review

I was transferring money from a 401k into a precious metal IRA...No stress in that, right. Made one call and all was handled very quickly and very professionally. All my concerns were addressed and questions answered. Extremely satisfied with the entire staff and experience. Highly recommend. Read More ». . . read more Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Michelle W. posted a review

THIS WAS A VERY NERVOUS SITUATION FOR ME, TRUSTING SOMEONE OVER THE PHONE, 500 MILES AWAY. THERE WAS NO PRESSURE WHAT SO EVER, ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED, SOMEONE WAS ALWAYS AT THE OTHER END OF THE PHONE. MR. HOWARD WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN GUIDING ME THRU THE PROCESS. ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND EXPLAINED THE PROCESS THOROUGHLY. THE OTHER STAFF WERE JUST AS COMPETENT, JEANNETTE AND LEAH WERE WONDERFUL. MY ACCOUNT IS MAKING MONEY AND WITH WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE MARKET THIS WEEK, MY TI... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Jeff M. posted a review

Moving my 401k to an investor directed Ira to invest in Metals was nerve racking. I was worried about dealing with different companies and possibly being scammed. Working with Chris and Jannette, having them available to answer my questions was very reassuring. The whole process went through smoothly Read More ». . . read more Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

John E. posted a review

As I learn more and more about 401K's and fund managers, I realize the need to self direct my tiny nest egg. I learned that FUND MANAGERS are the crooks on Wall St. The make enormous profits while risking MY ASSETS in funds I didn't authorize, but pay me (or not) based on the performance of the funds I selected. In other words, THEY RISK MY MONEY, not theirs...take the profits and then pat me on the back with my 1.5% return. By the way...ask your retirement guy what "window dressing" is. Afte... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Philip B. posted a review

I would like to express my appreciation for the help and timely communications provided by Christian Howard, and before him, by Collin Plume. All my interactions with them were very pleasant, and informative. I give them each a Five Star/A+ rating. Philip Bartok Read More ». . . read more Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

david b. posted a review

This was my first experience in purchasing precious metals and my investigation into various dealers led me to Regal Assets. I really didn't know what to expect when I called but I immediately received a return call from Christian and he took the time to explain the process to me and delivered the IRA kit to me very timely. In addition, he mentioned he would not "high pressure" me into anything and mentioned it would be on my timetable to move forward. Christian provided other information reg... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Rebecca B. posted a review

I can't tell you how easy it was to rollover an old annuity to a Gold IRA. Regal Assets made it so easy and they were there when I had questions or needed help. I was so excited to do this and Regal Assets just made the experience even more exciting. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you so much for everything. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

David L. posted a review

The experience of transferring my IRA from my former company to Regal Assets was a process made much easier by the help of Customer Support Agent, Christian! he worked with me every step of the way and kept me up to date as to the progress of the transfer. You couldn't ask for better service! David Long Read More ». . . read more Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Doug H. posted a review

I didn't know anything about gold or setting up an IRA account, but Mr Howard was very helpful.He answered all of my questions without being pushy.I cannot thank him enough for his help. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Thomas M. posted a review

I rolled over a small 401K . The Regal team were good to work with. They helped me step through the process. Never received my gold investment info promised on the web page. The markup over other gold quotes on line was higher than expected. Since metals are long term investments this was not a great concern. Read More ». . . read more Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Allen C. posted a review

And the imminent collapse of the dollar made me very nervous about leaving funds from my retirement account in the stock market. After talking with Christian Howard I had no fear in transferring a lot of my retirement account into something that was at the very least , going to hold its value. I want to thank him and Janette Compton for making it very easy to accomplish. So far it has outperformed what I had in stocks. I really couldn't be no more happier. Thanks Christian! Read More ». . . read more Sun, 12 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Shana K. posted a review

Right from the start, Christian Howard and his assistants have been helpful in every way possible. Christian was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely responsive to any questions or concerns that I have had. Thank you Read More ». . . read more Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Cassie D. posted a review

I just completed my purchase transaction with the help of Collin Plume and his team, including Jannette Compton and Leah Kendrick. Collin took the time I needed to educate and assist me in setting up my first gold and silver IRA. Jannette worked doggedly with my current IRA holder to make the transfer happen. It turned out to be a pretty straightforward process. I couldn't have done without them. Thanks, I couldn't be happier. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Robert H. posted a review

The fantastic staff at Regal assets made my first endeavor into the purchase of precious metals a rewarding experience. Having no prior experience or knowledge in investments of this type, Collin Plume and Jannette Compton, were extremely helpful in answering all my questions and assisted me in each step of the process. It has been a pleasure to deal with people that go out of their way to ensure that the customer is completely satisfied.I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to inve... Read More ». . . read more Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Susan Mary I. posted a review

Charles Thorngren was very friendly and professional. Since this is my first time to purchase metals I needed guidance and was pleased to have each question I asked explained thoroughly and in terms I could understand. I look forward to building my investment in the future. Susan M Ige Read More ». . . read more Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Carla S. posted a review

I had a few IRA's I wanted to rollover into precious metals. I found that Regal Assents had one of the highest ratings, and now I know why! Collin Plume has guided me through my entire process, and was extremely helpful with his knowledge in the setup of my accounts. Collins' exceptional service made my entire process smooth and professional. Jannette Compton was very efficient in the handling of my paperwork. I will highly recommend Regal Assets, and their team to anyone looking into preciou... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Lewis W. posted a review

Being a first time purchaser of precious metals Christian and Jannette were absolutely the best to work with. Jannette was very helpful with the handling of my paperwork and Christian was wonderful in helping me purchase my precious metals. Read More ». . . read more Sun, 29 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Robert C. posted a review

Well this was my very first time on purchasing precious metals, on my initial call I was directed to Colin Plume and chatted to him in some detail about the whole process, Colin was extremely knowledgeable and a well spoken good mannered type of person, we decided on a package that would work for me and we then rolled it into action , after I made the payment the package of precious metals was delivered to my door where I was fortunate enough to be home and I signed for delivery that was well... Read More ». . . read more Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Jim S. posted a review

Collin has been very easy to discuss matters of gold and silver with me as this is my first time to invest in these assets. He is not a high pressure salesman as I expected but was very patient and thoroughly discussed and explained issues I had. I highly recommend him if you are looking to purchase precious metals. Jim Shaw Read More ». . . read more Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Robin N. posted a review

Collin, Leah, and Jennette were super helpful and made the entire process a walk in the park. No question was left unanswered. Thanks so much for making everthing happen so fast and efficiently! Robin Nolan Read More ». . . read more Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Paul M. posted a review

I was very impressed with the service provided by Christian, Leah, and Jeannette. They were very helpful throughout the process of transferring my old 401Ks. They even stayed on the calls with me when I called my old plans, and ensured I had all details necessary to process it quickly and easily. I always had someone to talk with when I called. They cover each other well. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

TIm H. posted a review

This was my first time purchasing precious metals and Collin and his team made it extremely simple. Feel confident that he's looking out for me and my future. Look forward to making many more purchases. Thanks Collin for the great service and making this as simple as possible. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Mark K. posted a review

I had to transfer funds from an existing IRA and roll it over to the Regal Assets staff. The process went as smooth as one can hope. Collin and the rest of the team kept me updated periodically and handled everything in a smooth and professional manner. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for this type of IRA. Read More ». . . read more Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Darryl B. posted a review

As the account rep, Mr. Christian Howard was a pleasure to work with, answered my questions, warned me about pitfalls, and followed through on everything promised. But Leah and Janette were also stars getting the paperwork handled, staying in touch, and letting me know where we were at in the process. I would highly recommend Regal Assets if you are considering this investment option. Great job and I'm very satisfied. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Darrell and Tracey S. posted a review

When my wife quit her company she had a 401K to rollover, not knowing much about Gold IRAs, I was glad I got in touch with Christian at Regal. He walked us through everything and made sure I understood. Thank you Christian and your entire staff they were great! Darrell and Tracey Read More ». . . read more Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Joseph M. posted a review

Collin Plume and associates were helpful, professional and knowledgeable without being pushy. My transaction went smooth without any issue. I recommend them to anyone looking to move some of their assets to a gold IRA. Read More ». . . read more Sun, 08 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Chris D. posted a review

Collin Plume and the team at Regal Assets was great and exceeded my expectations. They answered all of my questions quickly. I had sent a few emails early EST and received an almost instant reply. Knowing that Regal Assets was on the west coast I was definitely not expecting a reply that fast. Great service by a professional and knowledgeable team. And I should add, after my initial account funding I am still receiving quick replies on any questions that I have. I have and will continue to re... Read More ». . . read more Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Noel S. posted a review

I am quite delighted with the outstanding services provided by Mr. Christian Howard and his team. Mr. Howard helped me roll-over 2 old IRAs that were not growing at the rate I desired. Mr. Howard and his expert team simply explained the process, sent me follow up emails, provided me with simple forms for account set-up and expedited the required documentation. Having a very hectic personal and work schedule myself, Mr. Howard could not have made the overall process more simple or quickly. He... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Andrew B. posted a review

Collin Plume and his team were great to work with... They made my rollover simple and easy. Great follow up, and excellent customer service. They really know their stuff, and I would recommend them to anyone looking to invest in precious metals. Thanks, Andrew Biro Read More ». . . read more Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Valerie B. posted a review

I just completed my first transaction with Regal Assets and I have no complaints at all. Christian was professional and friendly and very helpful in answering all of my questions. I am new in my dealings with the company but hope that everything continues as it has from this point forward! Read More ». . . read more Sun, 01 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT


 

Regal Assets Commercial Video

Regal Assets Contacts

Phone Support: 1-855-353-3915
Address: 2600 W. Olive Avenue, 5th Floor, Burbank, CA 91505


View Larger Map