Clicky

Regal Assets Review

 
regal assets
Official Websitewww.RegalAssets.com
Phone Support1-855-353-3915
BCA Accredited RatingAAA (On a scale of AAA to F)
BCA Complaints0
BBB Accredited RatingA+ (On a scale of A+ to F)
BBB Complaints0
TrustLink Reviewstl_5stars_lg(Based on 900+ Reviews)
New IRA SetupWithin 24 business hours
IRA Transfer ProcessWithin 48 business hours
401(K) Rollover Process15-30 days
Metals Delivery7 days
Setup Fees$0
Annual Admin Fees$100
Annual Storage Fees$150
Preferred CustodianNew Direction IRA
Preferred DepositoryBrinks, Salt Lake City
Min Purchase Amount$10,000
Physical IRA Application
tick
Digital IRA Applicationtick
U.S. Mint Listed Dealertick
ICTA Membershiptick
TRUSTe Verifiedcross
Norton Securedtick
PromotionsWaives first year fees.
7-Day delivery guarantee.

Precious metals are increasingly finding their way into the investment portfolios of people across all income groups. Be it to preserve wealth for retirement or posterity, or to maximize short-term returns, investments in gold and silver prove to be more rewarding – if not lucrative – when compared to currency-based assets. For first-time investors, finding the right exquisite metals company that offers the best of products, guidance and customer service, is the key to explore this new alternative.

Regal Assets (RA) is one such reputed company, highly rated by clients and industry watchdogs. This, however, does not mean that investors should blindly base their decisions on such ratings. The company continues to stay ahead of the pack in almost all gold IRA reviews, until date. Let’s take a look at the firm, and its products and services to see if it lives up to the hype.

About Regal Assets

Based in Burbank, this rare metals company is backed by over five decades of industry experience. Staffed with industry experts who are familiar with the expensive metals markets, and featuring an array of products, the company continues to extend valuable support to investors looking to explore costly metals investment opportunities. The company has also been prominently featured on several magazines as well as the 2014 Investment Guide for Forbes, bagging the #20 rank for financial services in USA by the Inc. Magazine. The company is both well known and well established.

Investment Options

Customers get to choose an investment option that best matches their financial goals, with the necessary expert guidance. A range of pre-defined asset portfolios of different values, an extensive collection of proof coins, bullion bars, as well as precious metal IRAs are being offered. While minimum investment amount for expensive metal IRAs are set at $10,000, small investors can settle for cash deals at $5,000.

The wide range of investment options cater to both small and bulk investors. Investment portfolios ranging from $5,000 to $250,000+ appeal to short-term, long-term, as well as one-time investors.

Delivery and Storage

brinks gold storageThe company has one of the fastest delivery processes that service cash deals within 7 days of funding of the account. Customers can trace their orders using a tracking number, and the metals are fully insured, with RA taking full responsibility for the shipment till it is safely delivered at the destination. RA even goes the extra mile to compensate clients for delays in 7-day delivery guarantee with a 1 oz. Silver American Eagle.

Storage needs of rare metals IRAs are serviced by Brinks, where metals against each account are held in a segregated storage space for gold and silver without any additional charges. The 7-day delivery schedule holds good for IRAs too, once the account is funded and the prices are locked. It is worth noting that competitor delivery schedules may extend to even 30 or 90 days.

Pricing

While product pricing across competitors is usually quite competitive, it is the fee structure associated with precious metal IRAs that could prove expensive in the long run.

Regal Assets stands apart from other rare metal companies by offering a flat fee for expensive metal IRAs, which comprises the administration and storage fees. With $100 admin fees and $150 storage fees, a flat annual fee of $250 is a money-saver, given the fact that the IRA fees from competitors are scalable, and segregated storage usually comes at an additional cost. These scalable fees often vary based on the account value.

RA also buys back all precious metals at over the spot price, making it effortless for investors to make timely profits with expert help.

Additionally, account setup is free of cost, IRA rollovers are not charged (conditionally), and all fees are waived for the first year. That’s a total savings of over $500! The IRA fee structure definitely is beneficial!

Response Time

girl with phoneApart from offering the fastest shipping facilities, RA also prides itself on prompt account setup. Investment accounts are up and active within 24 hours of request, ready for the first precious metals transaction. Fund transfer requests from a specific custodian are serviced within 48 hours. Liquidating valuable metal assets is also easier with RA and can be done in 2 days time.

All documentation and transactions at RA are digitized to save on time, as well as make it easier for clients to complete the process with minimum hassles.

Customer Service

Expert services, round-the-clock support from a personal investment advisor, and extensive information featured on their website, make it more comfortable and reassuring for investors looking for secure investment options.

They are reputable for “No Pressure” account staffs with a mission of ‘guide, advise and serve’. Hence you will not experience any pushy, aggressive or high pressure sales approach when dealing with them.

You can also request a free gold IRA rollover kit from them, which includes an investment guide issued on Forbes Magazine(time limited) plus an award winning documentary DVD that reveals ‘The Hidden Secrets of the Fed’.

Accreditation and Ratings

The firm enjoys an A+ rating from Better Business Bureau, an “AAA” from the Business Consumer Alliance, and a 5-Star at TrustLink, from over 900+ reviews. No complaints are recorded in the recent past.

RA also works with Professional Coin Grading Service, Certified Coin Exchange, Numismatic Conservation Service and other trade groups to ensure the authenticity of their collectible and rare coins.

Rollover Your IRA to Regal Assets in 4 Steps

1. First you have to completely fill out the form at their website – https://www.regalassets.com/account-setup/. Then, within that same business day, you will receive via e-mail the necessary IRA paperwork, which should be completely filled out. All you will need to do is sign where the document is dated. Since the documentation is sent via e-mail, it should be signed electronically and returned via e-mail, thus eliminating the need to print or fax the signed document.

24 hours2. Once the IRA paperwork is signed and submitted, within 24 hours a new IRA account will be opened for you. After the account is setup, you will be notified via e-mail of the IRA account number. Next, you will be sent via email the documents for the transfer request. The transfer request can also be submitted electronically. After the executed transfer request is received by their IRA department, they will work on behalf of you to contact your present custodian. Then, they will arrange the movement of the funds to the new IRA account.

3. You’ll be updated via telephone or e-mail during each step of the transfer process by Regal Assets. They continue to be the only precious metals company that updates every client on the step-by-step processes via telephone and e-mail. As soon as the funds are accessible in the new IRA account, the account executive assigned to you will make contact and inform you of the options available for the purchase of precious metals. The account executive will find out from you the type of precious metals to purchase and these prices are confirmed simultaneously.

fast shipping4. Once you lock up the precious metal prices, your precious metal position is funded. The items are then shipped to Brinks within seven business days. They are the only company in precious metals that ships retirement accounts within seven business days of the accounts being funded. As soon as the precious metals arrive to Brinks, you will be notified. Then, you can view all your precious metals online. The progress of the account can also be viewed at any time, 24 hours per day and seven days per week.

Conclusion

Regal Assets stands way ahead of competition in all respects, making it the most preferred precious metals company for both new and seasoned investors, especially IRA holders looking to diversify and maximize their investments and returns, respectively.

Click Here to Visit Regal Assets >>

What the Clients are Saying about Regal Assets…

TrustLink News for Regal Assets, LLC
THOMAS F. posted a review

Kirtan Khalsa was very helpful in guiding me through the process of transferring my non precious metals IRA account into a Regal Assets Gold IRA account. I commend and would recommend Regal Assets to anyone wishing to open a Precious Metals IRA account. A special thanks to the entire staff of Regal Assets. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Michael L. posted a review

It was a pleasure working with Ryder. There was no pressure and he made me feel comfortable with my decision to transfer some of my 403b to gold and silver. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

DIANE L. posted a review

I had the previlage of working with Mr.Ray as I moved my IRA into metals.He made me comfortable as I did this transition. I was skeptical since I had my IRA with Scottrade and the market is not what it has been so selling all my stocks was a bit scary.Mr.Ray was so easy to talk to and helped me make the right choice. thanks again. Diane L Read More ». . . read more Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Iva S. posted a review

Finally after 2 attempts with a couple of other so-called Gold Rollover Firms. It was Christian Howard, Janette Compton, Leah Kendrick and Dillon Docker that helped me get to my goal (GOLD). And they did it with a professional swagger. No grinding phone calls or pressure to buy. As i write this review its day 45 since my retirement and very happy that I found Regal Assets to handle my retirement rollover. Now I can go fishing. Thank You ! Read More ». . . read more Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Eric V. posted a review

Transferring IRA money from another company was super Easy. From initial conversations with Charles, to online application and reminders from Jeannette, to the actual transfer were professional and simple. I wish everything in life were this simple. Read More ». . . read more Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

matt c. posted a review

I wanted some diversification and Regal had the highest ratings. Once I got through all the paperwork I bought my metals. Regal's staff got me through it and it's a done deal. I would recommend them to my friends. Read More ». . . read more Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Calvin W. posted a review

My brokeage house went to a account balance fee base where they are now charging a flat 3/4% of the account balance as their brokerage fees, per quarter, which made my fees skyrocket. Upon paying $60 in fees in 2015 and over $800 so far in 2016 I sought out another means of preserving my IRA balance. I checked out other means and found the Gold IRA option. Then I did a search for a company to work with and found Regal Assets. I called and talked to Ryder Ray and found a professional, non-pres... Read More ». . . read more Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Sarah W. posted a review

Figuring out the best company to work with for a gold IRA was somewhat stressful until I found Regal Assets. When I saw their BBB rating and Trustlink reviews, I began to calm down. Then as the process started I was dazzled by their professionalism and responsiveness. Each person I talked with was amazing! And Mr. Ryder Ray was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful whenever I had a question. There was absolutely no pressure. Thanks, Regal Assets! Read More ». . . read more Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

David d. posted a review

They seem to have covered all of the bases - from setup, to storage, to buying/selling, to acquisition all with reasonable prices. Read More ». . . read more Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Steve K. posted a review

I almost fell into the Regal Lion's Lair, until I closely read the fine print that claimed "all" IRA funds would subject to the custodian precious metal purchase WITHOUT BEING VERIFIED by owner-recipient of self-directed IRA. Upon demanding to speak with Senior agent, I discovered the product I sought to purchase for the IRA (1 gm bars) were only available as individual bars at a price of $57 per gram, rather than the multiples of 50 or 100 combi-bars offered by other companies at a price of... Read More ». . . read more Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Micheal E. posted a review

I found Regal assets and my guy Ryder Ray were very pleasant to work with. I was expecting, at the very least, a low pressure sales person. What I actually received was a no pressure sales person. After reading the information they sent me. Mr. Ray emailed me to see if I had any questions. I’ve never bought gold before so yes I had a lot of questions. While Mr. Ray couldn’t give me any advice he did answer all my questions honestly and professionally. My Relationship with Ryder went on for... Read More ». . . read more Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Cameron L. posted a review

I admit that I was sceptical of finding a legitimate program that allowed me to purchase precious metals from an IRA. Christian Howard was willing to patiently answer my questions and set up an account that I was comfortable with. Read More ». . . read more Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Harold P. posted a review

Christian Howard, my account executive, and Jannette Compton were helpful and informative during the whole process of setting up my Precious Metals IRA. I was amazed at how quickly the rollover from a 401K to my new IRA happened. I can't see how it could have been easier. Excellent and professional are the watchwords for Regal Assets. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Marilyn S. posted a review

I was very pleased with the service I received from Christian Howard and Jannette Compton at Regal Assets. It was a difficult decision for me to put a portion of my IRA in precious metals, primarily because of all I have heard about scams and misleading salespersons. Once I started the process with Regal Assets, my fears were allayed through the use of professional tactics of educating the consumer, as demonstrated by Christian Howard, rather than pressuring the consumer. I was very pleased a... Read More ». . . read more Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT

David M. posted a review

Christian was a great help to me through the entire process. I knew very little about buying and owning gold - I only knew that I wanted to purchase some to diversify my portfolio. I spoke to a number of people at other companies, but Christian was the person who took the time to really explain everything to me and lay out the facts, without all the marketing BS. He gained my trust and I am looking forward to working with him for a long time to come. Read More ». . . read more Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

David S. posted a review

Christian Howard and all involved at Regal Assets, LLC are providing me with absolutely the best service regarding an extraordinary decisive acquisition in these unsettling times. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

William B. posted a review

I was provided excellence in customer service by Mr. Ryder Ray, the account executive for Regal Assets. He was my first contact when establishing my new account and has helped me through the entire process. Ryder was very helpful in providing me information and prompt assistance through each step. He was very professional in handling my account business and maintained a friendly and positive demeanor throughout my interaction with him. By his actions, he demonstrated to me quality customer se... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

John Q. posted a review

Christian Howard and his staff did an exceptional job of guiding me along the Gold IRA transaction completed with them. Along with help from Jannette Compton, they kept in touch with me every step of the process. They were prompt, courteous and professional. I highly recommend using Regal Assets for your Gold IRA or next Gold & Silver purchase. John Q. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Dominic S. posted a review

I was in a profit sharing IRA at work, and decided to transfer some of my account to precious metals. I chose Regal Assets, after talking to Christin Howard. Jannette Compton started the ball rolling with the proper documents needed to make the translon seamless. Any question you have are answered quickly and thoroughly. If you call Jannette or Christin they will answer the phone, and answer your question. Everything is transparent and handled for you from the paper work, to purchasing the me... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Jason B. posted a review

I had wanted to transfer some of my older IRA/401 accounts over to precious metal accounts for a while, but didn't want to deal with the paperwork involved or doing the research to choose the right company to work with. With the upcoming election and uncertainty in the markets, I decided it was time. After researching multiple companies, I chose Regal Assets. It was a good decision. There was solid communication from beginning to the end of the process. All documents were sent via email and v... Read More ». . . read more Sun, 21 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

cynthia w. posted a review

I was a bit worried that investing in physical metals would be complicated as I transferring from a company that didn't have hard assests. I contacted Christian Howard and his team made it seamless. They kept in constant contact and notified me every step of the process. I certainly recommend his work and company. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

michael r. posted a review

Being a novice in precious metal purchases, I was a bit anxious. Christian and his sssociates walked me thru every step of the process. No problems whatsoever. Thank you Christian! Read More ». . . read more Sun, 07 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Steve C. posted a review

With the uncertain future economy, I wanted to diversify my portfolio somewhat and own physical precious metals. Christian Howard and Janette Compton helped greatly with the process of transferring a portion of my 401(k) and opening up a Precious Metals IRA. They walked me through the process and it was seamless. Christian even provided some insight when it came time to select which exact metals to purchase. I look forward to a long and prosperous relationship with Christian and Regal Assets. Read More ». . . read more Sun, 07 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

P.A. posted a review

I recently decided to move my traditional IRA to a gold backed IRA. After much research I chose Regal Assets for that transaction. My experience was amazing, my account manager Christian Howard & his assistant Jannette Compton made it a seamless, painless transaction. Although the company I was moving my money from drug out the transaction as long as possible my team kept me informed every step of the way. I have told several friends about my experience and how helpful they were. Read More ». . . read more Sat, 06 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Pam M. posted a review

My husband & I decided we wanted to move some money out of the stock market & into a gold IRA. After researching several Gold IRA companies we were convinced that some are a scam & will pressure you to invest in overpriced numismatic coins. Christian Howard of Regal Assets gave us no high pressure & was very patient in explaining the process for the rollover. We highly recommend them. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

David H. posted a review

I had wanted to buy GOLD to diversify my retirement portfolio for a while, after doing some research, I decided to go with Regal Assets and the process could not have gone smoother. Jannette did a wonderful job walking me through the roll-over process and communicating while we were waiting for the disbursement to arrive. Christian then assisted me with which precious metals I wanted and how much of each. The process could not have been smoother or more comforting for a novice precious metal... Read More ». . . read more Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Jeremy S. posted a review

I don’t often write reviews even when asked, however in this case I felt it was necessary for others like myself that were unsure of who to work with for my IRA Rollover. After some research I chose Regal Assets LLC and I was happy with the service right from the start. I worked with the 3 rock stars of the company I am sure, Christian Howard, Jannette Compton and Leah Kendrick. They walked me through every step, explained the process in as much or little details as I needed to understand so... Read More ». . . read more Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Stephen S. posted a review

Regal Assets: Courteous and Proffessional After carefully interviewing three other similar companies, I decided to utilize Regal Assets to diversify my investmentts. I owe this decision to the non-pushy, professional and educational method used by Christian Howard from the very beginning. While starting up the process, Christian Howard and his team member Jannette Compton were always there for me whenever I had a question. Displaying the utmost in diligence and competence, they cheerfully wor... Read More ». . . read more Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Howard R. posted a review

Being new to rolling over funds to a self directed IRA, I had numerous questions regarding commission/ transaction costs about my precious metals account. Christian Howard has been very patient and upfront with trying to explain costs for IRA's, and how they differ from purchasing metals outright. I know that if I continue to have questions, Christian will get back to me. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Heiderose L. posted a review

After shopping around and researching different precious metal companies, I liked what I read about Regal Assets. This is my first venture into gold and silver and I don't think I could have had a better experience than I got with Christian Howard and Jennette Compton. Jannette was amazing getting me through the paperwork and transfer process with clear instructions in her emails and was readily available on the phone to answer questions I had. Christian was equally professional, helpful, and... Read More ». . . read more Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

John P. posted a review

My wife and I are nearing retirement age, and the up's and down's of the stock market, combined with the prospect of the huge government deficit, China's economic meltdown, and Brexit prompted us to explore other, safer avenues of investment. After doing a lot of research, we decided we wanted to invest in gold and silver. Regal Assets has been one of the highest rated precious metals investment firms for a long time. After working with Christian Howard and Jannette Compton, it's easy to see... Read More ». . . read more Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

William F. posted a review

My wife and I wanted to protect our retirement IRA. We did a lot of research and all the experts have been saying that there will be another crash in the stock market soon so we searched for a way to protect those assets. We felt Gold and Silver were the investments that would do the best job. After we made that decision, we looked for the best company and Regal Asset stood out as number one. We called and Christian Howard talked with us, at great length, about all the details of rolling over... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Thomas P. posted a review

I have been extremely pleased with the outstanding service I have received from Regal Assets and especially Christian Howard and Jannette Compton. Both have been very helpful as I have never bought gold other than a ring or neckless and a Cross pen many years ago.The rollover of my IRA's was very smooth and efficient. I especially appreciated the updates and the profesional way things were handled. I was referred by a friend who has purchased gold and silver from Regal Assets and I am glad he... Read More ». . . read more Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Karen D. posted a review

My husband and I did an extensive research and review of investing in Gold and Silver IRAs. I spoke to multiple companies and decided to invest with Regal Assets. Christian Howard with the team of Jannette Compton and Leah Kendrick were very knowledgeable in the IRA Rollover and purchase of the metals. All three of this team was extremely professional throughout the process. I will highly recommend Regal Assets. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Richard v. posted a review

After carefully interviewing three other similar companies over a period of many weeks, I decided to utilize Regal Assets to diversify my IRA holdings. I owe this decision to the non-pushy, professional and educational method used by Christian Howard from the very beginning. While starting up the process, Christian Howard and his team member Jannette Compton were always there for me whenever I had a question. Displaying the utmost in diligence and competence, they cheerfully worked to educate... Read More ». . . read more Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Oscar T. posted a review

i was nerveous about my transfer of funds but Mr.Christian Howard and Jannette Compton made it so simple and easy, very happy with the service and will recommend you to my family and friends, thank you some much. Mr.Oscar T. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Timothy B. posted a review

I recently purchased some Silver Bars from Regal Assets with the help of Christian Howard, Ashley Filgueras and Cherish Mueller. Everyone was very professional and I am very satisfied with the service I received. Read More ». . . read more Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

James T. posted a review

I was transferring money from a 401k into a precious metal IRA...No stress in that, right. Made one call and all was handled very quickly and very professionally. All my concerns were addressed and questions answered. Extremely satisfied with the entire staff and experience. Highly recommend. Read More ». . . read more Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Michelle W. posted a review

THIS WAS A VERY NERVOUS SITUATION FOR ME, TRUSTING SOMEONE OVER THE PHONE, 500 MILES AWAY. THERE WAS NO PRESSURE WHAT SO EVER, ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED, SOMEONE WAS ALWAYS AT THE OTHER END OF THE PHONE. MR. HOWARD WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN GUIDING ME THRU THE PROCESS. ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND EXPLAINED THE PROCESS THOROUGHLY. THE OTHER STAFF WERE JUST AS COMPETENT, JEANNETTE AND LEAH WERE WONDERFUL. MY ACCOUNT IS MAKING MONEY AND WITH WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE MARKET THIS WEEK, MY TI... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Jeff M. posted a review

Moving my 401k to an investor directed Ira to invest in Metals was nerve racking. I was worried about dealing with different companies and possibly being scammed. Working with Chris and Jannette, having them available to answer my questions was very reassuring. The whole process went through smoothly Read More ». . . read more Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

John E. posted a review

As I learn more and more about 401K's and fund managers, I realize the need to self direct my tiny nest egg. I learned that FUND MANAGERS are the crooks on Wall St. The make enormous profits while risking MY ASSETS in funds I didn't authorize, but pay me (or not) based on the performance of the funds I selected. In other words, THEY RISK MY MONEY, not theirs...take the profits and then pat me on the back with my 1.5% return. By the way...ask your retirement guy what "window dressing" is. Afte... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Philip B. posted a review

I would like to express my appreciation for the help and timely communications provided by Christian Howard, and before him, by Collin Plume. All my interactions with them were very pleasant, and informative. I give them each a Five Star/A+ rating. Philip Bartok Read More ». . . read more Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

david b. posted a review

This was my first experience in purchasing precious metals and my investigation into various dealers led me to Regal Assets. I really didn't know what to expect when I called but I immediately received a return call from Christian and he took the time to explain the process to me and delivered the IRA kit to me very timely. In addition, he mentioned he would not "high pressure" me into anything and mentioned it would be on my timetable to move forward. Christian provided other information reg... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Rebecca B. posted a review

I can't tell you how easy it was to rollover an old annuity to a Gold IRA. Regal Assets made it so easy and they were there when I had questions or needed help. I was so excited to do this and Regal Assets just made the experience even more exciting. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you so much for everything. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

David L. posted a review

The experience of transferring my IRA from my former company to Regal Assets was a process made much easier by the help of Customer Support Agent, Christian! he worked with me every step of the way and kept me up to date as to the progress of the transfer. You couldn't ask for better service! David Long Read More ». . . read more Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Doug H. posted a review

I didn't know anything about gold or setting up an IRA account, but Mr Howard was very helpful.He answered all of my questions without being pushy.I cannot thank him enough for his help. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Thomas M. posted a review

I rolled over a small 401K . The Regal team were good to work with. They helped me step through the process. Never received my gold investment info promised on the web page. The markup over other gold quotes on line was higher than expected. Since metals are long term investments this was not a great concern. Read More ». . . read more Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Allen C. posted a review

And the imminent collapse of the dollar made me very nervous about leaving funds from my retirement account in the stock market. After talking with Christian Howard I had no fear in transferring a lot of my retirement account into something that was at the very least , going to hold its value. I want to thank him and Janette Compton for making it very easy to accomplish. So far it has outperformed what I had in stocks. I really couldn't be no more happier. Thanks Christian! Read More ». . . read more Sun, 12 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Shana K. posted a review

Right from the start, Christian Howard and his assistants have been helpful in every way possible. Christian was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely responsive to any questions or concerns that I have had. Thank you Read More ». . . read more Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Cassie D. posted a review

I just completed my purchase transaction with the help of Collin Plume and his team, including Jannette Compton and Leah Kendrick. Collin took the time I needed to educate and assist me in setting up my first gold and silver IRA. Jannette worked doggedly with my current IRA holder to make the transfer happen. It turned out to be a pretty straightforward process. I couldn't have done without them. Thanks, I couldn't be happier. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT


 

Regal Assets Commercial Video

Regal Assets Contacts

Phone Support: 1-855-353-3915
Address: 2600 W. Olive Avenue, 5th Floor, Burbank, CA 91505


View Larger Map