Clicky

Top 10 Gold IRA Companies Reviews – “Protect Your Retirement Savings Today with Precious Metals”


gold backed iraWith the current economic setting as it is, finding a preferred, accredited, and reliable place to invest can be difficult. Furthermore, it is becoming more popular to increase investment productivity through gold or other precious metals; however, caution is a necessity when putting your trust into some faceless business or corporation with its own profit motives.

When it comes to retirement and savings, there is no need to lose out unnecessarily, and conducting strong reliable research should always be done prior to solidifying a decision, particularly when it comes to precious metals and your future.

Why Gold IRA?

There are numerous reasons to have an IRA backed by precious metals for all ages and financial goals. Here are some of the fundamental benefits:

  • diversificationProtection through diversification – Is your retirement saving heavily invested on stocks, mutual funds or bonds? You should not put all your eggs in one basket (paper assets). Include precious metals into your portfolio to diversify your financial risks. Irrespective of their fluctuation, it’s still a safe haven for protection against stock market crash and financial crisis. It can also act as a good insurance for your other type of investments.
  • growthGrowth potential – Gold is a commodity that cannot be produced and the supplies are limited. Yet the demands are always there due to the real-world uses of it, like in your cell phones and computers. Weakening of stocks and other paper investments due to the economic instability will drive even more demands towards precious metals. In many cases, these assets can provide a substantial return on investment in a long term period.
  • Hedge against inflation – The Fed is printing more money. Your cash or any of your paper-based investments is effected by inflation, while gold has the opposite effect on it and helps you maintain your purchasing power. Hence it would be a great way to preserve your wealth or retirement funds with precious metals.
  • tax benefitsTax benefits – There is no penalties and payable tax involved in any gold IRA transfer or rollover, because it falls under income investments category which is tax-differed. Investors will only have to pay for tax during withdrawal in the form of distributions. Some of the states do not even collect sales tax on precious metals.
  • Safe tangible storage – Most of the reliable gold IRA firms can provide a safe storage for your precious metals, either in the states or offshore based on your liking.

Any Risks?

  • scam alertScam Risk – You need to be very cautious while choosing a gold IRA firm, as there is a chance you could get ripped off. There are still many scammers in this market, even though the financial authorities are taking massive actions to improve oversight of the market. You would not know whether your precious metals are indeed being held for you or not, as you do not physically hold them yourself. Some companies might not even have sufficient precious metals to fulfill their clients’ accounts. Download this free gold scam report to learn more, so that you know how to protect yourself against these scammers.

Is Your Account Eligible?

Over dozen types of retirement account are provided in the United States. Learn if you can actually invest precious metals in your existing one(s) with the table below, before selecting any gold IRA firm:-

Plan TypeRoth Option?Allow Gold Stocks?Allow Gold ETFs?Allow Gold Bullion?
401(k)YesMaybeMaybeNo
Solo 401(k)YesYesYesYes
Keogh PlanNoMaybeMaybeNo
403(b)YesMaybeMaybeNo
457(b)YesMaybeMaybeNo
SIMPLE IRAYesYesYesMaybe
SEP IRAYesYesYesMaybe
Profit Sharing PlanNoMaybeNoNo
Money Purchase PlanNoMaybeMaybeNo
AnnuityNoMaybeMaybeNo
ESOPYesMaybeNoNo
SARSEPNoYesYesMaybe
Traditional IRAYesYesYesNo
Precious Metals IRAYesYesYesYes
Thrift Savings Plan (TSP)NoNoNoNo

*Maybe: Gold investment opportunities are solely on discretion of plan provider.

You may contact your current plan provider or a trustworthy gold IRA firm to verify further on the eligibility of precious metals investment in your existing account. If it’s eligible, then you can simply do an account transfer to your chosen gold IRA custodian.

However you may discover, after inquiry, that your present custodian or plan provider is not willing to offer you many opportunities to invest in gold with your current retirement plan. In that case, you will need to make a gold IRA rollover instead. Most of the gold IRA companies will gladly help you with the rollover process.

Here’s the Top 10 List

Now let’s take a look at the top 10 gold IRA companies of our in-depth researches, and what they have in store for potential investors:-

#1 Regal Assetsregal assets logo

Way ahead of the competition with an A+ rating from BBB (Better Business Bureau), an “AAA” from BCA (Business Consumer Alliance), 5 stars from 900+ TrustLink customer reviews, no clients’ complaints, and zero fraud lawsuit so far, RA tops the list of gold IRA investing firms. New IRA accounts with this company are activated in just 24 hours, with the minimum investment amount being set at $10,000.00. RA is the only firm to offer segregated storage for a flat fee of $150 and an admin fee of $100, irrespective of the account value. This is from the second year of the IRA. A guaranteed 7-day delivery schedule, with delays compensated with a free 1 oz. Silver American Eagle, secured and fully insured storage with Brinks, wide collection of bullion coins and bars, and zero charges on rollovers (conditional), etc. are also part of the deal. Expert guidance and excellent customer service characterizes Regal Assets.

>>Regal Assets Full Review

#2 Birch Gold Groupbirch gold

Birch Gold Group is almost on par with Regal Assets, only as far as the BBB, BCA and TrustLink ratings are concerned. It offers good customer services, access to advice from numismatics experts, and takes extra care to verify the authenticity of the rare and collectible coins it features. However, BGG outsources custodian responsibilities to self-directed IRA services, making the investment a tad costly. Fee structure is bound to vary annually; customer reviews are, however, mixed. Besides this, there are complaints of misinformation and overpricing registered at RipOffReport.

>>Birch Gold Group Full Review

#3 Merit Goldmerit gold

Merit stands third on the list, with no accreditation from BBB, 5 out of 5 from TrustLink, and an “AAA” from BCA. However, the number and the nature of complaints against the company is an area of concern. This company has been around for a couple of decades and enjoys the trust of loyal customers. Fee structures are definitely competitive, while product delivery and account creation may be time-consuming.

>>Merit Gold Full Review

#4 United Gold Directunited gold direct

Despite being a reputed contender and having decades of experiences in the precious metals investing competition, United Gold Direct still needs a lot of work to draw the attention of the customers. The firm is well-known; houses an expert team of professionals; deals in all four precious metals, as well as gold IRA rollover. Rated “A+” by BBB and with a 5-star rating from TrustLink, the company has no recent complaints to its credit.

>>United Gold Direct Full Review

#5 GoldSilvergoldsilver

GoldSilver fares reasonably well, based on its offerings and experience in the costly metals industry. Specializing in expensive metals trading and investments, they offer transparent dealings, competitive pricing and personalized guidance to its clients. Highly rated by BCA, GoldSilver also enjoys a 5-star rating at TrustLink. Recent complaints against the firm are, however, worth noting.

>>GoldSilver Full Review

#6 Rosland Capitalrosland capital

Rosland Capital is a recent entrant to the fray, trying to woo customers with an array of products and services. The firm showcases collectible coins from South Africa and Canada, along with the local coins. Fee structure details aren’t available at present, though expected to vary annually and/or based on the value of the IRA account. Rosland earns a “BBB” from BCA and a 3-star TrustLink rating, with two recent complaints against it in the last six months.

>>Rosland Capital Full Review

#7 Lexi Capitallexi capital

Having earned a 5-star rating from TrustLink and an “A-” from BBB (a single complaint last year), Lexi offers an impressive combination of service and product offerings. BCA ratings, however, are not available. Investment experts at Lexi also offer advice on portfolio diversification based on the current market trends. Investors are recommended to shop around for more information and proceed only if they are comfortable with the features and pricing.

>>Lexi Capital Full Review

#8 Morgan Goldmorgan gold

Morgan Gold claims to have successfully delivered gold worth 1 billion to its clients. Rated “A” by BCA, “A-” by BBB and “5” by TrustLink, the company extends support to investors looking for expert opinion on financial planning. Given the volume of transactions at Morgan, the number and nature of complaints may cause concern to investors. It is worth investigating further before proceeding with any investment.

>>Morgan Gold Full Review

#9 Blanchardblanchard

Rated A+ by BBB, Blanchard is a seasoned player in the precious metals industry, staffed with experienced and expert professionals across numismatics, rarities, market analysis and precious metals specialities offering exceptional services. The company, however, has quite a few negative comments, which may force investors to think twice before proceeding with their investments with the firm.

>>Blanchard Full Review

#10 Heritage Gold Groupheritage gold group

Heritage Gold Group has a strong “AAA” and “A+” rating from BCA and BBB respectively where zero complaint is reported so far. It also scores a five stars from TrustLink too. HGG is a division of Goldco Direct. They mainly focus on converting their client’s 401(k) and IRAs plan into gold backed IRA.

>>Heritage Gold Group Full Review

The Right Questions for Gold IRA Firms

You are advised to speak with both your financial advisor and a preferred gold IRA firm before making any investment decision. Here are some top questions you should consider asking your selected firms:-

  • IRA Setup Fees and Storage Fees

There could be a scaling administration and storage fee scheduled annually for most of the gold IRA custodians, which can become very costly as the account value grows.

When ask about the storage fees, you should be extra cautious as they may tell you it’s a flat fee, yet in fact there could be a hidden storage limit. If there’s additional fund added or natural growth of value to your account which exceeds the limit, the fee could scale up greatly and cost you a fortune over the duration of your storage time with them.

Our advice is to always go with the company with flat storage and admin fee, some will even waive your first year fees conditionally.

  • Precious Metals and Storage Facilities

Ensure that you purchase only the investment grade precious metals that are acceptable for IRA. You should also carefully choose a custodian that can provide you with the best secured storage facilities for their protection, instead of a ‘home storage’ option offer which is actually very risky. In fact, this ‘home/self-storage IRA’ arrangement has not been approved or recognized by the IRS due to its materials financial risk to the IRA’s owner.

You can have both bullion bars or coins in your IRA, and they each have their own pros and cons. Be cautious though! You need to watch out for any gold IRA firm that pushes you for one specific type of precious metal. If your account rep tries to push or bait you into buying some particular ‘rare’, ‘special’ or ‘limited edition’ collectible coins especially, they probably make much higher profit margins on them due to the hugely marked up price(30-50% higher).

You can download this free gold scam report to learn more about why ‘home storage’ is much more risky and how these gold dealers would try to ‘trick’ you into their scam.

  • Buyback Program

buybackIs there a buy back program available with the company for the precious metals you purchase? What if you want to cash out when the price is right? Will you get a fair value for them? Not only you should get a fair price with the gold IRA firm during your purchase, but also during your assets liquidation too.

Trust your gut’s instinct and go with the company who’s looking out for your best interest rather than just turning a profit from your sale.

Drawbacks and Decisions

It can be a headache if you choose the wrong company as it can cost you additional money and time for the entire process. It can take over 30 days to complete the whole process and as long as 90 days in some cases for most companies in this precious metals industry.

If you’ve decided to roll over to a gold IRA account, you should always consult a professional to help answer your remaining questions, your rollover process as well as any future tax issues.

Check Out the #1 Most Preferred Gold IRA Firm Today

RegalAssets.com – Give them a call: 1-855-353-3915

What the Clients are Saying about Regal Assets…

TrustLink News for Regal Assets, LLC
Dominic S. posted a review

I was in a profit sharing IRA at work, and decided to transfer some of my account to precious metals. I chose Regal Assets, after talking to Christin Howard. Jannette Compton started the ball rolling with the proper documents needed to make the translon seamless. Any question you have are answered quickly and thoroughly. If you call Jannette or Christin they will answer the phone, and answer your question. Everything is transparent and handled for you from the paper work, to purchasing the me... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Jason B. posted a review

I had wanted to transfer some of my older IRA/401 accounts over to precious metal accounts for a while, but didn't want to deal with the paperwork involved or doing the research to choose the right company to work with. With the upcoming election and uncertainty in the markets, I decided it was time. After researching multiple companies, I chose Regal Assets. It was a good decision. There was solid communication from beginning to the end of the process. All documents were sent via email and v... Read More ». . . read more Sun, 21 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

cynthia w. posted a review

I was a bit worried that investing in physical metals would be complicated as I transferring from a company that didn't have hard assests. I contacted Christian Howard and his team made it seamless. They kept in constant contact and notified me every step of the process. I certainly recommend his work and company. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

michael r. posted a review

Being a novice in precious metal purchases, I was a bit anxious. Christian and his sssociates walked me thru every step of the process. No problems whatsoever. Thank you Christian! Read More ». . . read more Sun, 07 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Steve C. posted a review

With the uncertain future economy, I wanted to diversify my portfolio somewhat and own physical precious metals. Christian Howard and Janette Compton helped greatly with the process of transferring a portion of my 401(k) and opening up a Precious Metals IRA. They walked me through the process and it was seamless. Christian even provided some insight when it came time to select which exact metals to purchase. I look forward to a long and prosperous relationship with Christian and Regal Assets. Read More ». . . read more Sun, 07 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

P.A. posted a review

I recently decided to move my traditional IRA to a gold backed IRA. After much research I chose Regal Assets for that transaction. My experience was amazing, my account manager Christian Howard & his assistant Jannette Compton made it a seamless, painless transaction. Although the company I was moving my money from drug out the transaction as long as possible my team kept me informed every step of the way. I have told several friends about my experience and how helpful they were. Read More ». . . read more Sat, 06 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Pam M. posted a review

My husband & I decided we wanted to move some money out of the stock market & into a gold IRA. After researching several Gold IRA companies we were convinced that some are a scam & will pressure you to invest in overpriced numismatic coins. Christian Howard of Regal Assets gave us no high pressure & was very patient in explaining the process for the rollover. We highly recommend them. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT

David H. posted a review

I had wanted to buy GOLD to diversify my retirement portfolio for a while, after doing some research, I decided to go with Regal Assets and the process could not have gone smoother. Jannette did a wonderful job walking me through the roll-over process and communicating while we were waiting for the disbursement to arrive. Christian then assisted me with which precious metals I wanted and how much of each. The process could not have been smoother or more comforting for a novice precious metal... Read More ». . . read more Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Jeremy S. posted a review

I don’t often write reviews even when asked, however in this case I felt it was necessary for others like myself that were unsure of who to work with for my IRA Rollover. After some research I chose Regal Assets LLC and I was happy with the service right from the start. I worked with the 3 rock stars of the company I am sure, Christian Howard, Jannette Compton and Leah Kendrick. They walked me through every step, explained the process in as much or little details as I needed to understand so... Read More ». . . read more Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Stephen S. posted a review

Regal Assets: Courteous and Proffessional After carefully interviewing three other similar companies, I decided to utilize Regal Assets to diversify my investmentts. I owe this decision to the non-pushy, professional and educational method used by Christian Howard from the very beginning. While starting up the process, Christian Howard and his team member Jannette Compton were always there for me whenever I had a question. Displaying the utmost in diligence and competence, they cheerfully wor... Read More ». . . read more Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Howard R. posted a review

Being new to rolling over funds to a self directed IRA, I had numerous questions regarding commission/ transaction costs about my precious metals account. Christian Howard has been very patient and upfront with trying to explain costs for IRA's, and how they differ from purchasing metals outright. I know that if I continue to have questions, Christian will get back to me. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Heiderose L. posted a review

After shopping around and researching different precious metal companies, I liked what I read about Regal Assets. This is my first venture into gold and silver and I don't think I could have had a better experience than I got with Christian Howard and Jennette Compton. Jannette was amazing getting me through the paperwork and transfer process with clear instructions in her emails and was readily available on the phone to answer questions I had. Christian was equally professional, helpful, and... Read More ». . . read more Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

John P. posted a review

My wife and I are nearing retirement age, and the up's and down's of the stock market, combined with the prospect of the huge government deficit, China's economic meltdown, and Brexit prompted us to explore other, safer avenues of investment. After doing a lot of research, we decided we wanted to invest in gold and silver. Regal Assets has been one of the highest rated precious metals investment firms for a long time. After working with Christian Howard and Jannette Compton, it's easy to see... Read More ». . . read more Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

William F. posted a review

My wife and I wanted to protect our retirement IRA. We did a lot of research and all the experts have been saying that there will be another crash in the stock market soon so we searched for a way to protect those assets. We felt Gold and Silver were the investments that would do the best job. After we made that decision, we looked for the best company and Regal Asset stood out as number one. We called and Christian Howard talked with us, at great length, about all the details of rolling over... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Thomas P. posted a review

I have been extremely pleased with the outstanding service I have received from Regal Assets and especially Christian Howard and Jannette Compton. Both have been very helpful as I have never bought gold other than a ring or neckless and a Cross pen many years ago.The rollover of my IRA's was very smooth and efficient. I especially appreciated the updates and the profesional way things were handled. I was referred by a friend who has purchased gold and silver from Regal Assets and I am glad he... Read More ». . . read more Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Karen D. posted a review

My husband and I did an extensive research and review of investing in Gold and Silver IRAs. I spoke to multiple companies and decided to invest with Regal Assets. Christian Howard with the team of Jannette Compton and Leah Kendrick were very knowledgeable in the IRA Rollover and purchase of the metals. All three of this team was extremely professional throughout the process. I will highly recommend Regal Assets. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Richard v. posted a review

After carefully interviewing three other similar companies over a period of many weeks, I decided to utilize Regal Assets to diversify my IRA holdings. I owe this decision to the non-pushy, professional and educational method used by Christian Howard from the very beginning. While starting up the process, Christian Howard and his team member Jannette Compton were always there for me whenever I had a question. Displaying the utmost in diligence and competence, they cheerfully worked to educate... Read More ». . . read more Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Oscar T. posted a review

i was nerveous about my transfer of funds but Mr.Christian Howard and Jannette Compton made it so simple and easy, very happy with the service and will recommend you to my family and friends, thank you some much. Mr.Oscar T. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Timothy B. posted a review

I recently purchased some Silver Bars from Regal Assets with the help of Christian Howard, Ashley Filgueras and Cherish Mueller. Everyone was very professional and I am very satisfied with the service I received. Read More ». . . read more Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

James T. posted a review

I was transferring money from a 401k into a precious metal IRA...No stress in that, right. Made one call and all was handled very quickly and very professionally. All my concerns were addressed and questions answered. Extremely satisfied with the entire staff and experience. Highly recommend. Read More ». . . read more Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Michelle W. posted a review

THIS WAS A VERY NERVOUS SITUATION FOR ME, TRUSTING SOMEONE OVER THE PHONE, 500 MILES AWAY. THERE WAS NO PRESSURE WHAT SO EVER, ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED, SOMEONE WAS ALWAYS AT THE OTHER END OF THE PHONE. MR. HOWARD WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN GUIDING ME THRU THE PROCESS. ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND EXPLAINED THE PROCESS THOROUGHLY. THE OTHER STAFF WERE JUST AS COMPETENT, JEANNETTE AND LEAH WERE WONDERFUL. MY ACCOUNT IS MAKING MONEY AND WITH WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE MARKET THIS WEEK, MY TI... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Jeff M. posted a review

Moving my 401k to an investor directed Ira to invest in Metals was nerve racking. I was worried about dealing with different companies and possibly being scammed. Working with Chris and Jannette, having them available to answer my questions was very reassuring. The whole process went through smoothly Read More ». . . read more Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

John E. posted a review

As I learn more and more about 401K's and fund managers, I realize the need to self direct my tiny nest egg. I learned that FUND MANAGERS are the crooks on Wall St. The make enormous profits while risking MY ASSETS in funds I didn't authorize, but pay me (or not) based on the performance of the funds I selected. In other words, THEY RISK MY MONEY, not theirs...take the profits and then pat me on the back with my 1.5% return. By the way...ask your retirement guy what "window dressing" is. Afte... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Philip B. posted a review

I would like to express my appreciation for the help and timely communications provided by Christian Howard, and before him, by Collin Plume. All my interactions with them were very pleasant, and informative. I give them each a Five Star/A+ rating. Philip Bartok Read More ». . . read more Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

david b. posted a review

This was my first experience in purchasing precious metals and my investigation into various dealers led me to Regal Assets. I really didn't know what to expect when I called but I immediately received a return call from Christian and he took the time to explain the process to me and delivered the IRA kit to me very timely. In addition, he mentioned he would not "high pressure" me into anything and mentioned it would be on my timetable to move forward. Christian provided other information reg... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Rebecca B. posted a review

I can't tell you how easy it was to rollover an old annuity to a Gold IRA. Regal Assets made it so easy and they were there when I had questions or needed help. I was so excited to do this and Regal Assets just made the experience even more exciting. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you so much for everything. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

David L. posted a review

The experience of transferring my IRA from my former company to Regal Assets was a process made much easier by the help of Customer Support Agent, Christian! he worked with me every step of the way and kept me up to date as to the progress of the transfer. You couldn't ask for better service! David Long Read More ». . . read more Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Doug H. posted a review

I didn't know anything about gold or setting up an IRA account, but Mr Howard was very helpful.He answered all of my questions without being pushy.I cannot thank him enough for his help. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Thomas M. posted a review

I rolled over a small 401K . The Regal team were good to work with. They helped me step through the process. Never received my gold investment info promised on the web page. The markup over other gold quotes on line was higher than expected. Since metals are long term investments this was not a great concern. Read More ». . . read more Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Allen C. posted a review

And the imminent collapse of the dollar made me very nervous about leaving funds from my retirement account in the stock market. After talking with Christian Howard I had no fear in transferring a lot of my retirement account into something that was at the very least , going to hold its value. I want to thank him and Janette Compton for making it very easy to accomplish. So far it has outperformed what I had in stocks. I really couldn't be no more happier. Thanks Christian! Read More ». . . read more Sun, 12 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Shana K. posted a review

Right from the start, Christian Howard and his assistants have been helpful in every way possible. Christian was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely responsive to any questions or concerns that I have had. Thank you Read More ». . . read more Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Cassie D. posted a review

I just completed my purchase transaction with the help of Collin Plume and his team, including Jannette Compton and Leah Kendrick. Collin took the time I needed to educate and assist me in setting up my first gold and silver IRA. Jannette worked doggedly with my current IRA holder to make the transfer happen. It turned out to be a pretty straightforward process. I couldn't have done without them. Thanks, I couldn't be happier. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Robert H. posted a review

The fantastic staff at Regal assets made my first endeavor into the purchase of precious metals a rewarding experience. Having no prior experience or knowledge in investments of this type, Collin Plume and Jannette Compton, were extremely helpful in answering all my questions and assisted me in each step of the process. It has been a pleasure to deal with people that go out of their way to ensure that the customer is completely satisfied.I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to inve... Read More ». . . read more Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Susan Mary I. posted a review

Charles Thorngren was very friendly and professional. Since this is my first time to purchase metals I needed guidance and was pleased to have each question I asked explained thoroughly and in terms I could understand. I look forward to building my investment in the future. Susan M Ige Read More ». . . read more Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Carla S. posted a review

I had a few IRA's I wanted to rollover into precious metals. I found that Regal Assents had one of the highest ratings, and now I know why! Collin Plume has guided me through my entire process, and was extremely helpful with his knowledge in the setup of my accounts. Collins' exceptional service made my entire process smooth and professional. Jannette Compton was very efficient in the handling of my paperwork. I will highly recommend Regal Assets, and their team to anyone looking into preciou... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Lewis W. posted a review

Being a first time purchaser of precious metals Christian and Jannette were absolutely the best to work with. Jannette was very helpful with the handling of my paperwork and Christian was wonderful in helping me purchase my precious metals. Read More ». . . read more Sun, 29 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Robert C. posted a review

Well this was my very first time on purchasing precious metals, on my initial call I was directed to Colin Plume and chatted to him in some detail about the whole process, Colin was extremely knowledgeable and a well spoken good mannered type of person, we decided on a package that would work for me and we then rolled it into action , after I made the payment the package of precious metals was delivered to my door where I was fortunate enough to be home and I signed for delivery that was well... Read More ». . . read more Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Jim S. posted a review

Collin has been very easy to discuss matters of gold and silver with me as this is my first time to invest in these assets. He is not a high pressure salesman as I expected but was very patient and thoroughly discussed and explained issues I had. I highly recommend him if you are looking to purchase precious metals. Jim Shaw Read More ». . . read more Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Robin N. posted a review

Collin, Leah, and Jennette were super helpful and made the entire process a walk in the park. No question was left unanswered. Thanks so much for making everthing happen so fast and efficiently! Robin Nolan Read More ». . . read more Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Paul M. posted a review

I was very impressed with the service provided by Christian, Leah, and Jeannette. They were very helpful throughout the process of transferring my old 401Ks. They even stayed on the calls with me when I called my old plans, and ensured I had all details necessary to process it quickly and easily. I always had someone to talk with when I called. They cover each other well. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

TIm H. posted a review

This was my first time purchasing precious metals and Collin and his team made it extremely simple. Feel confident that he's looking out for me and my future. Look forward to making many more purchases. Thanks Collin for the great service and making this as simple as possible. Read More ». . . read more Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Mark K. posted a review

I had to transfer funds from an existing IRA and roll it over to the Regal Assets staff. The process went as smooth as one can hope. Collin and the rest of the team kept me updated periodically and handled everything in a smooth and professional manner. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for this type of IRA. Read More ». . . read more Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Darryl B. posted a review

As the account rep, Mr. Christian Howard was a pleasure to work with, answered my questions, warned me about pitfalls, and followed through on everything promised. But Leah and Janette were also stars getting the paperwork handled, staying in touch, and letting me know where we were at in the process. I would highly recommend Regal Assets if you are considering this investment option. Great job and I'm very satisfied. Read More ». . . read more Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Darrell and Tracey S. posted a review

When my wife quit her company she had a 401K to rollover, not knowing much about Gold IRAs, I was glad I got in touch with Christian at Regal. He walked us through everything and made sure I understood. Thank you Christian and your entire staff they were great! Darrell and Tracey Read More ». . . read more Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Joseph M. posted a review

Collin Plume and associates were helpful, professional and knowledgeable without being pushy. My transaction went smooth without any issue. I recommend them to anyone looking to move some of their assets to a gold IRA. Read More ». . . read more Sun, 08 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Chris D. posted a review

Collin Plume and the team at Regal Assets was great and exceeded my expectations. They answered all of my questions quickly. I had sent a few emails early EST and received an almost instant reply. Knowing that Regal Assets was on the west coast I was definitely not expecting a reply that fast. Great service by a professional and knowledgeable team. And I should add, after my initial account funding I am still receiving quick replies on any questions that I have. I have and will continue to re... Read More ». . . read more Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Noel S. posted a review

I am quite delighted with the outstanding services provided by Mr. Christian Howard and his team. Mr. Howard helped me roll-over 2 old IRAs that were not growing at the rate I desired. Mr. Howard and his expert team simply explained the process, sent me follow up emails, provided me with simple forms for account set-up and expedited the required documentation. Having a very hectic personal and work schedule myself, Mr. Howard could not have made the overall process more simple or quickly. He... Read More ». . . read more Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Andrew B. posted a review

Collin Plume and his team were great to work with... They made my rollover simple and easy. Great follow up, and excellent customer service. They really know their stuff, and I would recommend them to anyone looking to invest in precious metals. Thanks, Andrew Biro Read More ». . . read more Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Valerie B. posted a review

I just completed my first transaction with Regal Assets and I have no complaints at all. Christian was professional and friendly and very helpful in answering all of my questions. I am new in my dealings with the company but hope that everything continues as it has from this point forward! Read More ». . . read more Sun, 01 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT

Dale P. posted a review

I had a few issues with just how fast they wanted to go through the process though I was very busy during this time period. I am glad Colin stuck with me and was able to ease all my fears about my investment. Thanks for everything! Read More ». . . read more Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT